

September 25, 2024

Scrip Code- 533122 BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, MUMBAI - 400 001 RTNPOWER National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East), MUMBAI-400 051

Sub: Intimation of completion of tenure of Independent Directors.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Para A Part A of Schedule III of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI Listing Regulations"), we wish to inform that Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (DIN: 02393291), Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara (DIN: 06966429) and Mr. Sharad Behal (DIN: 02774398), have completed their second and final term of five years, overall served the Company for ten years, as Independent Directors and consequently, ceased to be Directors of the Company from the close of business hours on September 25, 2024.

The Board of Directors and the Management of the Company place on record their deep appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar, Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara and Mr. Sharad Behal, for their contribution to the growth and progress of the Company and the stewardship provided by them, to the Company, during their tenure.

The disclosure pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI Listing Regulations read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023 is also attached herewith.

The above information will also be available on the website of the Company: www.rattanindiapower.com

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
For **RattanIndia Power Limited**

Gaurav Toshkhani Company Secretary

Encl: as above



Disclosure of information pursuant to Regulation 30 (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023:

S.No.	Particulars	Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar	Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara	Mr. Sharad Behal
1	Reason for change viz., appointment, reappointment, resignation, removal, death, cessation or otherwise	Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company from the close of business hours on September 25, 2024, upon completion of his second term of five (5) consecutive years.	Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company from the close of business hours on September 25, 2024, upon completion of his second term of five (5) consecutive years.	Mr. Sharad Behal ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company from the close of business hours on September 25, 2024, upon completion of his second term of five (5) consecutive years.
2	Date of appointment/ reappointment/cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment/re- appointment	September 25, 2024	September 25, 2024	September 25, 2024
3	Brief Profile (in case of appointment)	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.
4	Disclosure of relationships between Directors (in case of appointment of Director)	N.A.	N.A.	N.A.